Admin

Teachers

‚ÄčPre-K                       Kindergarten

Sarai Jefferies
Jeffries_photo

Pre-K Room
sjefferies@bcps.org

Amy Healy

Amy Healy 

Room 8
ahealy@bcps.org

Morgan Amend

Amend_photo

 

Room 7
mamend@bcps.org



First Grade

Emily Berger

Emily Berger
Room 5
eberger2@bcps.org

Cara Gangemi

Gangemi_photo
 
Room 6
cgangemi@bcps.org


Second Grade


Elizabeth Hopkins

Hopkins_photo

Room 4
ehopkins@bcps.org

Kelly Santoni

kelly santoni

Room 3
ksantoni@bcps.org


Third Grade

Morgan Johnston

Morgan Johnston
Room 21
mjohnston@bcps.org

 

Cyleena Rodriguez

Rodriguez_photo


Room 20
crodriguez3@bcps.org




















 Fourth Grade

Tierra Lynch 

Lynch_photo

Room 18
tlynch3@bcps.org

Shenia Bellamy
Bellamy_photo

Room 19
sbellamy@bcps.org



Fifth Grade

Pamela Summers

Pamela Summers

Room 15
pstreetahmed@bcps.org
 Ann Custis
Cutis_photo
Room 13
acustis@bcps.org
Kimberly Jones 
Jones_photo
Room 16
kjones5@bcps.org


FALS

Caroline Abrams
                       

Caroline Abrams                                     
                         
Primary FALS
Room 1                                           

cabrams2@bcps.org 

Laura Tucker

tucker

Primary FALS
Room 2
                                                    
ltucker4@bcps.org                                               

 Abigail Johnson
Johnson_FALS_photo
Intermediate FALS
Room 14
ajohnson27@bcps.org
Special Area Subjects

Jean Wunder 


wunder

Art
Room 16
jwunder2@bcps.org
Melissa McLendon


McLendon_photo




Library/Media
Library
mmclendon@bcps.org

 
Christina Impallaria
 
impallaria

Physical Education
Gym
cimpallaria@gmail.com

Daniel Doggett

Doggett_photo

Vocal/Instrumental Music
Room 22
ddoggett@bcps.org