Admin

Teachers

PreK and Kindergarten 
Healy Photo                                   Amend_photo                  
Pre-K                                                                                        Kindergarten 
Amy Healy                                                                                Morgan Amend
Room 8                                                                                Room 7
ahealy@bcps.org                                                                                        mamend@bcps.org

First Grade
Salamak Photo Santoni Photo
Jaqueline Salamak Kelly Santoni
Room 6       Room 5
jsalamak@bcps.org ksantoni@bcps.org

Second Grade
Berger Photo Hopkins photo
Emily Berger Elizabeth Hopkins 
Room 3 Room 4 
eberger2@bcps.org ehopkins@bcps.org 

Third Grade
Jeffries photo Tilsner Photo
Sarai Jefferies Elizabeth Tilsner
Room 20 Room 21
sjefferies@bcps.org etilsner@bcps.org

Fourth Grade
Davis Photo Olowokakoko Photo
I. Stephanie Davis Muriel Olowokakoko
Room 19 Room 18
idavis@bcps.org molowokakoko@bcps.org

Fifth Grade Summer Photo Jones Photo
Pamela Street-Amed Kimberly Jones
Room 15 Room 13
pstreetahmed@bcps.org kjones5@bcps.org

FALS
Tucker Photo Shepherd Photo
Laura Tucker MacKenzie Shepherd
Room 2 Room 1
ltucker4@bcps.org mshepherd@bcps.org
Howard Photo
Sonya Howard
Room 14
showard2@bcps.org

Special Areas
Trent Photo Scheiss Photo
Art Physical Education
Oksana Trent Kyle Schiess
Room12 Gym
otrent@bcps.org kschiess@bcps.org
Smith Photo Doggett Photo
Library/Media Vocal/Instrumental Music 
Traci Smith Dan Doggett
Library Room 22
tsmith6@bcps.org ddoggett@bcps.org 

Resource Staff
Custis Photo Santucci Photo
Reading Specialist STAT Teacher 
Ann Custis Emma Santucci
Library Workroom Room 17
acustic@bcps.org esantucci@bcps.org
                                                                                                                                 Chapman Photo
Special Ed Resource Special Ed Resource
Taylor Bacon Krystal Chapman
Room 17 Room 17
tbacon2@bcps.org kchapman2@bcps.org