Admin

Leadership Team

Principal

Dr. Deborea Montgomery
Dr. Deborea Montgomery
Main Office
dmontgomery2@bcps.org


Assistant Principal

 .

Kortney Griffin
M
ain Office
kgriffin@bcps.org



IEP Chair
Kim Spence
Kim Spence
Main Office
kspence@bcps.org



Primary Representative
Kelly Santoni

Jessica Santoni
Room 1
ksantoni@bcps.org

Special Educator

krystal chapman
Krystal Chapman
Room 13
kchapman2@bcps.org

Reading Specialist

Lendora Cleveland
Lendora Cleveland
Reading Room
lcleveland@bcps.org
Cafeteria Person-in-Charge
Melinda Carter
Melinda Carter
Cafeteria
mcarter4@bcps.org


Building Operations Supervisor 

John Gamble
John Gamble
Custodian's Office
jgamble@bcps.org