Admin

Leadership Team

kchapman2@bcps.org
Principal
Dr. Deborea Montgomery
Dr. Deborea Montgomery
Main Office
dmontgomery2@bcps.org


IEP Chair
Kim Spence
Kim Spence
Main Office
kspence@bcps.org



STAT Teacher

Anthony Schultz
Anthony Schultz
Room 13
aschultz@bcps.org


Primary Representative
Kelly Santoni

Jessica Santoni
Room 1
ksantoni@bcps.org

Special Educator

krystal chapman
Krystal Chapman
Room 13
kchapman2@bcps.org

Reading Specialist

Lendora Cleveland
Lendora Cleveland
Reading Room
lcleveland@bcps.org

Intermediate Representative
generic profile
Kortney Griffin
Room 20
kgriffin3@bcps.org

Building Operations Supervisor 

John Gamble
John Gamble
Custodian's Office
jgamble@bcps.org

Cafeteria Person-in-Charge

Melinda Carter
Melinda Carter
Cafeteria
mcarter4@bcps.org