Admin

Leadership Team

Principal
Dr. Deborea Montgomery
Dr. Deborea Montgomery
Main Office
dmontgomery2@bcps.org


IEP Chair
Kim Spence
Kim Spence
Main Office
kspence@bcps.org



STAT Teacher

Anthony Schultz
Anthony Schultz
Room 13
aschultz@bcps.org

First-Grade Teacher

Emily Berger
Emily Berger
Room 7
eberger2@bcps.org


Special Educator

Christina Barker
Christina Barker
Room 13
cbarker2@bcps.org

Reading Specialist

Lendora Cleveland
Lendora Cleveland
Reading Room
lcleveland@bcps.org
Resource Teacher

Kortney Griffin
Room 1
kgriffin3@bcps.org

Vocal/Instrumental Music
Daniel Doggett
Daniel Doggett
Room 22
ddoggett@bcps.org



Cafeteria Person-in-Charge

Melinda Carter
Melinda Carter
Cafeteria
mcarter4@bcps.org

Building Operations Supervisor 

John Gamble
John Gamble
Custodian's Office
jgamble@bcps.org