Admin

Teacher Support Team


Betsy MacLellan
Betsy MacLellan
Admin Secretary III
Main Office
emaclellan@bcps.org


Marla Youkers
Marla Youkers
Office Secretary
Main Office
myoukers@bcps.org


Ly
nnea Johnson
Lynnea Johnson  

School Counselor
Main Office
ljohnson16@bcps.org


Irene Israilov
Irene Israilov
Occupational Therapist
Room 13
iisrailov@bcps.org

Hazel Randall

Hazel Randall
School Nurse
Health Suite
hrandall@bcps.org

Pamela Walker-Cooper

Parent Liaison
Room 13
pwalkercooper@bcps.org

Dr. D'Andrea Jacobs

Dr. D'Andra Jacobs
School Psychologist
Office
djacobs3@bcps.org

Jessica Shen
.
Mental Health Counselor
Health Suite
jshen@bcps.org

Krystal Chapman
Chapman

Special Education Resource
Room 13
kchapman@bcps.org

Nicole West
Ms West
Social Worker
Main Office
nwest@bcps.org