Admin

Teacher Support Team


Betsy MacLellan
Betsy MacLellan
Admin Secretary III
Main Office
emaclellan@bcps.org


Marla Youkers
Marla Youkers
Office Secretary
Main Office
myoukers@bcps.org

Kathleen Lloyd
Kathleen Lloyd
Sp/Language Pathologist
Room 4
klloyd2@bcps.org
Irene Israilov
Irene Israilov
Occupational Therapist
Room 13
iisrailov@bcps.org

Hazel Randall

Hazel Randall
School Nurse
Health Suite
hrandall@bcps.org

Pamela Walker-Cooper
Pamela Walker-Cooper
Parent Liaison
Room 13
pwalkercooper@bcps.org

Dr. D'Andrea Jacobs

Dr. D'Andra Jacobs
School Psychologist
Office
djacobs3@bcps.org

Jessica Shen
.
Mental Health Counselor
Health Suite
jshen@bcps.org

Lauren Scott
Lauren Scott

Special Education Resource
Room 13
lscott3@bcps.org

Nicole West
Ms West
Social Worker
Main Office
nwest@bcps.org
 
Lynnea Johnson
Lynnea Johnson 

School Counselor
Main Office
ljohnson16@bcps.org