Admin

Teachers

‚ÄčPre-K                       Kindergarten

Deborah Gilreath

Deborah Gilreath

Pre-K Room
dgilreath@bcps.org

Amy Healy

Amy Healy 

Room 8
ahealy@bcps.org

 Shelby Blake

 .

Room 7
sblake@bcps.org


First Grade

Emily Berger

Emily Berger
Room 7
eberger2@bcps.org

Kimberly Young

Kimberly Young 
Room 6
kyoung8@bcps.org


Second Grade

Ann Custis

Ann Custis
Room 3
acustis@bcps.org

Tierra Lynch

Tierra Lynch
Room 2
tlynch3@bcps.org

Kelly Santoni

kelly santoni

Room 1
ksantoni@bcps.org


Third Grade

Morgan Johnston

Morgan Johnston
Room 21
mjohnston@bcps.org

Kortney Griffin

 .
Room 20
kgriffin@bcps.org

Elizabeth Hopkins

 .
Room 19
kgriffin@bcps.org


















Fourth Grade

Kim Jones

Kim Jones
Room 18
kjones5@bcps.org

Jami Nebenzahl

 .
Room 16
jnebenzahl@bcps.org



Fifth Grade

Pamela Summers

Pamela Summers

Room 15
pstreetahmed@bcps.org


FALS

Caroline Abrams
                       

Caroline Abrams                                     
                         
Primary FALS
Room 5                                           

cabrams2@bcps.org 

Laura Tucker

tucker

Primary FALS
Room 14
                                                    
ltucker4@bcps.org                                               

Special Area Subjects

Jenny Styczynski
 

 .
Art
Room 16
jstyczynski@bcps.org
Melissa McLendon

 
Melissa McLendon
Library/Media
Library
mmclendon@bcps.org

 
Christina Impallaria
 
 .

Physical Education
Gym
cimpallaria@gmail.com

 
Daniel Doggett

Daniel Doggett

Vocal/Instrumental Music
Room 22
ddoggett@bcps.org