Teachers

Pre-K

Deborah Gilreath

Deborah Gilreath
Pre-K Room
dgilreath@bcps.org
Kindergarten

Amy Healy           Shelby Blake

Amy Healy          
Room 8                           Room 13
ahealy@bcps.org              sblake@bcps.org


First Grade

Emily Berger

Emily Berger
Room 7
eberger2@bcps.org

Kimberly Young

Kimberly Young 
Room 6
kyoung8@bcps.org


Second Grade

Ann Custis
 
Ann Custis
Room 3
acustis@bcps.org

Tierra Lynch
 
Tierra Lynch
Room 2
tlynch3@bcps.org

Third Grade

Morgan Johnston
 
Morgan Johnston
Room 21
mjohnston@bcps.org
Jazmine Sneed

Jasmine Sneed

Room 20
jsneed@bcps.org

Fourth Grade

Kim Jones

Kim Jones
Room 18
kjones5@bcps.org

Joylin Tolliver

 .
Room 19
jtolliver@bcps.org


Fifth Grade


Jami Nebenzahl

 .


Room 16
jnebenzahl@bcps.org
Pamela Summers

Pamela Summers

Room 15
pstreetahmed@bcps.org


FALS

Caroline Abrams                               

Caroline Abrams                                               
Primary FALS
Room 5                                                                 

cabrams2@bcps.org                                               



Special Area Subjects

Natovian McLeod
 
Natovian McLeod
Art
Room 16
nmcleod@bcps.org

Melissa McLendon
 
Melissa McLendon
Library/Media
Library
mmclendon@bcps.org

 
Hillary Bollinger
 
Hillary Bollinger
Physical Education
Gym
hbollinger@bcps.org
 
Daniel Doggett

Daniel Doggett
Vocal/Instrumental Music
Room 22
ddoggett@bcps.org