Admin

Teacher Support Team


Betsy MacLellan
Betsy MacLellan
Admin Secretary III
Main Office
emaclellan@bcps.org


Marla Youkers
Marla Youkers
Office Secretary
Main Office
myoukers@bcps.org


Ly
nnea Johnson
Lynnea Johnson
  

School Counselor
Main Office
ljohnson16@bcps.org


Irene Israilov
Irene Israilov
Occupational Therapist
Room 13
iisrailov@bcps.org



Hazel Randall

Hazel Randall
School Nurse
Health Suite
hrandall@bcps.org
Julian Hall
hall_photo

Behavior Interventionist
Room 17
jhall10@bcps.org

Dr. Doug Valchar

Valchar_photo

School Psychologist
Office
dvalchar@bcps.org
Krystal Chapman
Chapman
Special Education Resource
Room 13
kchapman@bcps.org