Teacher Support Team

Office Secretary           Administrative Secretary 
Marla Youkers           Gabrielle Foster
Main Office                   Main Office 
myoukers@bcps.org    gfoster2@bcps.org

School Counselor    Behavior Interventionist 
Lynnea Johnson            Devin Redd
Guidance                            Main Office
ljohnson16@bcps.org

Psychologist                     Social Worker
Kristin Lohin                    Michelle Kersey
Main Office                    Guidance
klohin@bcps.org                    mkersey2@bcps.org

Occupational Therapist    Physical Therapist
Irene Israilov                            Emily Landgraf
Room 17                            
iisrailov@bcps.org    

School Nurse
Hazel Randall
Health Suite
hrandall@bcps.org