Teachers

PreK and Kindergarten 
                                                     
Pre-K                                                                                    Kindergarten 
Room 10                                                                                                Room 8
Elizabeth Lewis                                                                                        Brooke Davis
elewis8@bcps.org                                                                              bdavis15@bcps.org


Kindergarten
Room 7
Allison Isherwood
aisherwood@bcps.org

First Grade
   
Maille MacDonald Lisa Collins
Room 5       Room 6
mmacdonald@bcps.org lcollins5@bcps.org

Second Grade
Melody Nadolny Room 13
mnadolny@bcps.org

Third Grade
 
Heather Koterwas Kostantina Chrisopoulos
Room 20 Room 21
hkoterwas@bcps.org  kchrisopoulos@bcps.org

Fourth Grade

olowokakoko

Amanda Feete Muriel Olowokakoko
Room 19 Room 18
afeete@bcps.org molowokakoko@bcps.org

Fifth Grade Summer Photo  
Pamela Summers Jameka Webster
Room 15 Room 16
pstreetahmed@bcps.org jwebster6@bcps.org

FALS
Shepherd Photo
Sydney Clark MacKenzie Shepherd
Room 2 Room 1
sclark2@bcps.org mshepherd@bcps.org
 

Special Areas
Trent Photo  
Art Physical Education
Room 12 Gymnasium
Oksana Trent  Russell Bestenheider
otrent@bcps.org rbestenheider2@bcps.org



Library Vocal/Instrumental Music
Library Room 22
John Scott                                                                                               Dustyn DeBernardo
jscott14@bcps.org ddebernardo@bcps.org

Resource Staff
Custis Photo  
Reading Specialist Staff Development Teacher
Library Workroom Room 4
Ann Custis                                                                                                   Francine Marchese
acustis@bcps.org fmarchese2@bcps.org                                                                                                                                  
Special Ed Resource Special Ed Resource
Room 17 Room 17
Mary Uwansc Stephen Corcoran
muwansc@bcps.org scorcoran2@bcps.org

Math Resource Teacher Room 16 Kelly Collins-McCarthy
kcollinsmccarthy@bcps.org