Admin

Teacher Support Team

Office Secretary           Administrative Secretary 
Marla Youkers           Erika Young
Main Office                   Main Office 
myoukers@bcps.org    eyoung8@bcps.org

School Counselor    Behavior Interventionist 
Lynnea Johnson            Julian Hall
Guidance                            Room 17
ljohnson16@bcps.org     jhall10@bcps.org

Psychologist                     Social Worker
Kristin Lohin                    Tsiporah Kauffman
Main Office                    Main Office
klohin@bcps.org                    tkauffman@bcps.org

Occupational Therapist    Physical Therapist
Irene Israilov                            Kathryn Miller
Room 17                            Room 17
iisrailov@bcps.org    kmiller10@bcps.org

School Nurse
Hazel Randall
Health Suite
hrandall@bcps.org